0341AF20-A229-416A-BF4F-8AE19786E8A1

I have loved this story from the very beginning with, First Grave on the Right. The author has been able to keep the story twisting and turning in such a way that I always look forward to Charlie and Reyes next adventures. I love how the romance between these two never gets old and there is always a push and pull with them. It keeps the magic and the sexual tension there just delicious! The only thing that I would say I didn’t love about Twelve Grave was it was a bit slower than her usually speed. Finding out what Reyes was searching for took forever. I think it was within the last few pages of the story that we find out what it is and then the story climaxes and ends super fast with a horrible cliffhanger. As much as I love this story, I am ready for it to end. But I will forever love Charlie and her snark. I want to be Charlie when I grow up. (:

I received this ARC through NetGalley

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

