The Entertainer Blogger Award

Not sure if I did this right as I have never done this before, but I figured hey, what a fun way to get to know other bloggers right?

entertainer

The Rules:
– Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
– Add these rules to your post.
– Answer all the questions below.
– Display the award picture in your post.
– Nominate 12 bloggers who are funny, inspiring and entertaining.

Thanks so much to jenacidebybibliophile for tagging me.  First time ever!

 

The Questions:

1. Why did you start a blog in the first place?

I am a librarian and read all the time.  Since I share books all day, and read books whenever I get a spare minute, I wanted to share my love of books with others besides those that walk into my library.  I can write about the books I read, and then you lovely people read about what I said and hopefully read the books I love as well.  It is a win win!

2. What is your favorite book?

Oh the dreaded question.  How do you pick one out so many wonderful beautiful stories? Since I HAVE to pick, I would say Jane Erye by Charlotte Bronte.  Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austin?  Darkfever by Karen Marie Moning?  On Dublin Street by Samantha Young?  OMG don’t do this to me, it is torture!

3. What do you dislike the most?

Manipulation

4. What is your favorite food item at the mall?

Chick-fil-a everytime.  And if you say that Popeyes or Zaxby’s is better, we can’t be blog friends anymore.  (:

5. What is your favorite pastime? 

Nothing better than curling up with a good book and getting lost in it.

~ TAG Bloggers, You’re It! ~

Tag one: All Romance Reads

Tag two: A Girl Who Reads

Tag three: Book Owly

Tag four: By Hook or By Book

Tag five:  Marah Loves Books

Tag six: Romancing Myself

I only tagged six, but you can tag up to twelve.  Have fun!

 

Leave a Reply

